Universal Sports has added a few more times for NARCh!

Air times have been added:

8-14 at 3:00PM EST – noon PST 
8-18 at 11AM EST – 8AM PST

If you’re not sure if you get the channel click on this link and plug in your zip code and provider on the right to find out!  

http://universalsports.com/tv-listings/channel-finder/